Skip to main content

Dr. Shivani Kant

Smile Marysville

4403 76th St NE, Marysville WA 98270


8 Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Shivani Kant always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kant below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Write a review
Aaron Harris
Submitted 27/07/17
Test
Michaeline Hartman
Submitted 27/06/17
Can't say enough wonderful things about this office. Love this office. Thanks Ladies
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/05/17
From the time I walk in the door, I feel like I am amongst family. The amount of care from everyone is unmatched. Love this place!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Kant and her entire staff have always been warm, friendly, funny and most of all caring. They make going to the dentist fun! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Mark P.
Submitted 25/08/16
Awesome Job as always! I refer all my friends and family to this office. Love Smile Marysville.
Farentino Leon
Submitted 07/06/16
Turned my smile into something to be proud of and it's thanks to them! Definitely be back!
Kayla D.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr. Shivani is amazing! She's super knowledgeable, always gives great advice and truly cares about her patients. I'm halfway through my Invisalign treatment, and the experience couldn’t be better! The aligners are great, I can take them out to eat and no one knows that I am in the process of fixing my teeth. Extremely happy that Dr. Kant recommended Invisalign instead of braces. Thank you Dr. Kant!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/03/16
I have always been hesitant to fix my bottom teeth because I hated the thought of braces. Dr. Kant recommended Invisalign and it was the best decision I could have made. I love the Invisalign aligners, they are clear and simple to remove for eating. Thanks again Dr. Kant!

READY FOR A HIGHER STANDARD OF DENTISTRY?

Make your reservation